Choose language

Contact us

Headquarters:

SWIMER

ul. Płaska 64, 87-100 Toruń, POLAND

 

Board assistant

tel: +48 56 681 47 22
mail: biuro@swimer.pl

Zachodniopomorskie, Lubuskie, Wielkopolskie, Pomorskie

Piotr Wroński 
+48 537 753 805
p.wronski@swimer.pl

 

Mazowieckie, Podlaskie

Mateusz Sadowski
+48 530 167 215
m.sadowski@swimer.pl 

 

Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Tomasz Wołyńczyk
+48 530 106 924
t.wolynczyk@swimer.pl

 

Lubelskie, Świętokrzyskie

Marta Markowska
+48 530 167 215
m.markowska@swimer.pl

 

Podkarpackie, Małopolskie, Śląskie

Marlena Bondzelewska
+48 530 167 215
m.bondzelewska@swimer.pl

 

Łódzkie, Dolnośląskie, Opolskie

Piotr Rojewski
+48 730 779 952
p.rojewski@swimer.pl

Radosław Gęsicki
+48 509 583 823
radek@swimer.pl

 

Akradiusz Goc
+48 530 125 073
a.goc@swimer.pl

 

Dawid Wincencjusz
+48 690 088 891
d.wincencjusz@swimer.pl

 

Nadzeya Rushnitskaya

mobile phone +48 536 777 249
export@swimer.pl

 

Julia Duchnik

mobile phone +48 690 999 146
export@swimer.pl

 

Katarzyna Majchrzak

mobile phone +48 733 857 334 
export@swimer.pl

 

Jakub Herold

mobile phone +48 690 056 603
export@swimer.pl

 

Roman Giziński

mobile phone +48 690 056 667
export@swimer.pl

 

Przemysław Bańkowski

mobile phone +48 690 056 612
export@swimer.pl

 

Piotr Banaszek

mobile phone +48 533 553 267
export@swimer.pl

Contact us
We will advise, prepare an offer, recommend a distributor, deliver and launch an investment
Contact us

SWIMER
ul. Płaska 64
87-100 Toruń, POLAND
+48 56 681 47 22
biuro@swimer.com.pl

Do you have any questions? Write to us: